Section Staff Contact Information
 

 

Section Staff Contact Information
Name Position Email Address
Richard Schwartz Section Director

RichardMSchwartz917@gmail.com 

Michael Hartley Assistant Section Director Hart4733@bellsouth.net
Rose Arsenault Section Treasurer Polar4321@aol.com
Wendy Smith Section Developer Jaswen@bellsouth.net
Pat Henderstein Section Conference Admin PHenderstein@hotmail.com
Harvey Henderstein Section Coach Admin

Tjkick99@comcast.net

Barry Rumsey Section Referee Admin Bariumz@yahoo.com
Open Section Management Admin  
Rachel Forberger Section VIP Coordinator Rachforb@comcast.net
Tom Vaughan Section Coach Trainer Tvaughan@dolphinbrokerage.com
Paul Scala Section Coach Trainer Pnlfam@aol.com
Mike Todd Section Referee Trainer Refnmike@gmail.com
Nemesio Caraballo Section Dir of Assessment Aysos14ra@aol.com
Harvey Henderstein Section Tournament Admin Tjkick99@comcast.net
John Rodriguez Section Webmaster

 

Jar470@aol.com

 

Pat Henderstein Section Referee Scheduler Phenderstein@hotmail.com

 


© 2017 Demosphere International, Inc. All rights reserved.
Youth Sports WebWriter Websites, Online Registration Management, Tournament and League Scheduling Systems